The Committee

Brighton Philatelic Society Inc. > Brighton Philatelic Society > The Committee

The Committee for 2019-2020 is:

President:Dr Ian Sadler
Vice President:David Shutler
Secretary:Stephen Bradford
Treasurer:Brad Baker
Committee:Dr William Wells, Dr Ian Sadler, Andrew Ballis, Jim Bell, Charles Bromser, Carole Czermak, Deb Harms, John McKay, Ross Newton, Ray Price and Marco Turco.
Exchange Superintendent:Dr Howard Ellis and Jim Marinis
Editor of BPS Bulletin:Dr John McKay
Membership Officer:Deb Harms
Auction and Sales Branch Convenor:Jim Bell and David Shutler
Uncatalogued Auction ConvenorJohn Rennie
Auction NumbersMarco Turco
Librarian:Ray Price

 484 total views,  1 views today

Like this article? Please share: